propertieszoekene-mailToggle full screen

Staff organisation

Orgeen:

Selected orgeencode: 52090000
 name room phone number e-mail orgeen
1 M.A. Berghout MSc Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
2 C.H.E. den Boer Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
3 D.S.E. Broekharst MSc Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
4 Dr. M. Buljac Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
5 K.D. Doekhie msc Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
6 P.J.G. Dohmen MSc Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
7 Drs. C.M. Dekker - van Doorn Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
8 Dr.Ir. S.G. Elkhuizen Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
9 Dr. I.N. Fabbricotti fabbricotti@eshpm.eur.nl Hsmo - Team 2
10 P.P. Gile Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
11 R.J. de Koeijer - Gorissen MSc Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
12 dr. N.A. Guldemond W-J-7-31 06-48261929 guldemond@eshpm.eur.nl Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
13 M.L. Hagenbeek Msc Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
14 prof.dr. C.G.J.M. Hilders Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
15 Prof.Dr. R. Huijsman W-J-7-15 010-4088540 huijsman@eshpm.eur.nl Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
16 Drs. B.M. van Ineveld Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
17 B. Janse msc Hsmo - Team 2
18 dr. J.W.M. Weggelaar - Jansen W-J-7-27 010-4088519 weggelaar@eshpm.eur.nl Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
19 Prof.Dr. J.J. van de Klundert Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
20 W.M.J. Koomans Hsmo - Team 2
21 Dr. D.F. de Korne W-J-6-29 010-4088519 dekorne@eshpm.eur.nl Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
22 Y. Liu MSc Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
23 W.M. Looman MSc Hsmo - Team 2
24 L.P.D.M. ter Meer Hsmo - Team 3
25 L.E. Menschaart Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
26 Dr. M. de Mul Hsmo - Team 3
27 M.C.C. Oerlemans Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
28 J.H. Post Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
29 B. Rijbroek Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
30 Z.T.M. Scheefhals Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
31 Dr. G.R.M. Scholten Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
32 Dr. M.M.H. Strating W-J-7-25 010-4088557 strating@eshpm.eur.nl Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
33 S. Sülz W-J-7-33 010-4088531 sulz@eshpm.eur.nl Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
34 M. Tsui MSc Hsmo - Team 2
35 R.S.A. Uffink Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
36 H. van Veenendaal Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
37 Prof.Dr.Ir. J.M.H. Vissers W-J-7-27 010-4088881 vissers@eshpm.eur.nl Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen
38 A.C. Stolk - Vos Hsmo - Team 2
39 Dr. J.D.H. van Wijngaarden Management En Organsiatie Van Zorgverlen

Direct link

Etiketten (restricted)